Jesus, my back is sore

My back gets bad. Sometimes I cannot put my socks or shoes on. Today is one of those days.

I could feel it coming. Saturday night was not much good. Sunday was slow and annoying. I was in bed at 6.30pm as was too sore doing anything else.

Got up slowly this morning and could not reach the part of the coffee machine that landed on the floor at 6:15pm last night. After struggling to pick it up using foot I then dropped part of the juicer on the floor too. Bugger me. Not happy. Swallowed an anti inflammatory and a pain killer with my coffee and porridge. Fuck it. If N.A even so much as hint I have just “relapsed” I will hit them. All of them.

—-

Put a really old scratched up UB40 45rpm EP on the player. Cheered up somewhat. Then put on a random 300 music videos. First one out the selection was…. Cool. All goods G.

I never thought you’d be a junkie because heroin is so passe. But today, if you think that I don’t know about depression and emotional pain, you’re insane, or you’re a fool who hasn’t paid attention to a word that I say. In a way, I can’t help but feel responsible, I always knew that you were insane with your pain. But I never thought you’d be a junkie because heroin is so passe.

So passe nowaday,  you never thought you’d get addicted, just be cooler in an obvious way. I could say, shouldn’t you have got a couple piercings and decided may-be that you were gay. In a way I can’t help but feel responsible, I always knew that you were insane with your pain. But, never thought you’d be a junkie because heroin is so passe.

Dandy guy claims it was written about a girlfriend. The rest of the world knows damn well it is about Brian Jones Town Massacre. 

Say something, we want to know...

