Opened some email. It’s the little things (part V)

Opened some email. Found out that I was supposed to have put family court documents into the court. Ah well, if everyone else can be weeks late, why the fuck can’t I?

I was proud of myself plucking up the courage to actually open the damn mail in the first place. This is progress. Believe it or not.

Had made plans to go and start pulling my older car to bits to find a major water leak. Unfortunately it started raining. So, things being things, I got on the computer to play some music through my new amp. which is good. But boring. So…

Uhm…. Boredom is not the addicts best friend. Neither is it friends with ADHD types.

Looks like I may have completed a stage of ANGRY BIRDS GILMOUR. And got three stars.

Say something, we want to know...

