Serenity came for a little visit

Serenity came and poked her head around the corner and slapped my bum last evening. I got paperwork done for family court, the criminal court has nothing more to throw at me, I know my license is being taken away again… And thus, I was weeding the garden as my burnt feet prevent me from moving around.

Turns out that you can tidy a lot of garden in three hours. And relax your tired melon at the same time.

Switch off, do weeds. Water plants. Do more weeds. Water more plants. Great stuff. Concentrating on one thing and one thing only.

Don’t think ADHD and Serenity are good friends.

 

Say something, we want to know...

