Screw you Auckland

Auckland. Shit. Without an automobile. Total shit.

Arguably, really really totally shit.

Bloody drug company is trying to say they will only pay $250 per visit from next visit forward. Which is only four or five visits until the end of the testing. I will simply not show up. Fuck them. Honestly, thanks for killing my Hep C and everything, but thanks for taking $2500, thanks for leaving me with permanent scars from your crap needle usages, and thanks for boring me to tears and treating me like a lab rat.\

Why I should pay $2500 to be treated like shit by one of the worlds leading (profitable and growing) drug companies (yes, you GILEAD SCIENCES) is beyond me.

Just took a photo of my current stab wound. Will upload now. Cellphone wordpressing. Not the most awesome….

 

Say something, we want to know...

