I bloody well suppose…

I should congratulate Ella on winning some stupid awards. Even though her pants at the awards show looked shit.

CONGRATULATIONS ELLA.

I will, henceforth, never mention LORDE again.

Promise.

AUCKLAND STILL SUCKS ASS. Not even feltch. Just just ass. Large.

The drug company (GILEAD, tossers) will not pay full amount for flying to Auckland for THEIR drug testing. Sure, they killed my Hep C for me. But fuckem. They also wasted heaps of my time, put holes in my arms, made people look at me like the worlds baddest junky (holes in arm and blood running out at cafe’s will do that….) and the $3000 it has cost me… They are paying me back about $1200. I was recommending the treatment and testing to a bunch of people whom could fly up.

BUT NOT NOW.

Gilead can lick my dried poos. Or something like that. \

Once they guarantee my hepatitis has gone, of course.

Say something, we want to know...

