You know you have made it when the Canadians love you.

I love Canadians.

Not the ice hockey playing overstaying types

(although partying was fun, seeing two teams of them with girlfriends in tow the next day as they try to reclaim their property from your flat … Property being cameras… Cameras containing images…… Arrrg…> Ahem…. Oppps….)

the thinking types. The sensitive types. The free thinking types…

 

I love Canadians.

I love the ones whom have stayed for a week or two. I love DEP PYPER. I love CHELSEA TIPPING. I love GABOR MATE and BRUCE K. ALEXANDER. I love KATT BLACK and a bunch of others.

 

I love them all.

Especially those who validate my existence by quoting me in reputable news sources….

Click on it.. (https://twitter.com/NZFiend)

 

And then I love those Canadian types who may just help out an issue…

 

 

 

uhm…

What the hell. #Chlamydia in EYES?
Who would have thought? Not me, for one. 

I never would have thought. No one told me this at sex education classes.

And, just HOW does this happen? Hmmmph?

Not whilst joining the mile high club sitting at back of Air NZ plane during safety videos. 

NEW ZEALAND DOES NOT HAVE THE DRUGS REQUIRED TO FIX THE CRAP IN MY EYES.

We have a Government Agency, Pharmac, for wiki click here ) that buys drugs for the whole of NZ.
It is the jewel in the crown of anti free trade movements… But it does my STD EYE BALLS no good.

I NEED HELP. I NEED SOME EYE DROPS…

………ny, As discussed, the eye drops prescribed were: Sulphacetamide 10% drops, common brand Bleph-10.  Use ONE drop in the RIGHT eye four times a day for 2 weeks. The medicines information department will let us know if they can find a source, and we will contact you. Any eye concerns please head to the eye clinic.  The doctor who prescribed the drops is aware of the difficulty in obtaining them or an appropriate alternative.

Regards,……… ETC ETC ETC

 

 

URGENTLY REQUIRED : BLEPH-10 (Sulphacetamide 10% drops)

Can pay. Go to your pharmacy in a NON New Zealand country and buy for me. You should not even need a bloody doctors visit.

Am I the only one in NZ with this bloody problem? You would think not.

But am slowly learning that I am somewhat special…

I love Canadians. It’s the bloody dirty old English and Maori you have to be careful of.

 

Say something, we want to know...

