Rumours, Innuendos and Bullshit

For a time now life, as I know it (I know no  other) has been interesting.

Perhaps only interesting to me. As an outsider looking at my life it is bemusing. As being a leading actor in the story of my life it is a pain in the fucken ass.

I honestly try to help people.

I have trouble saying no.

But then others have no trouble talking bullshit and landing me in it.

As it happens, a lot of the useless drug wasters have nothing better to do than gossip, talk shit or stir trouble.

One lady, whom I shall name “J” has recently told all and sundry that I tried to have her committed to the mental health ward.

SHE WAS ALREADY IN THE MENTAL HEALTH WARD WHEN I MET HER. God give me the serenity. Any serenity. FUCK OFF “J”.

Another lady, whom shall be named “MM” coz she lives on M&M’s, is saying she met me at the N.A WARD MEETING and then I sold her drugs, administered the drugs and then bet her up.

I DID NOT MEET “MM” IN THE WARD. ME AND HER HAVE NEVER HAD ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE WARD TOGETHER. I HAVE NEVER SOLD HER DRUGS. I HAVE NOT BEATEN HER UP.
Fucken GOD! Where the hell is any of this serenity?

Another one named “P” for “P-Freak” is gossipping like all ants in her pants are biting at once. According to her she is relapsing because of me. WHAT THE HELL? Are you serious? You have not even had a day clean in your life. Jesus! You cannot blame someone for a relapse if you have never been clean. Surely. I’d better ring a lawyer and check up on that one.

On top of this I come home just now and get the neighbour telling me that this guy called “B1” (Bananas 1) is threatening my good self with bodily harm involving shooting. Him shooting, me receiving. This is the funniest of the lot. When I saw B1 on Saturday he was very polite and meek. Yet he has been making all these threats.

The long and the short of all this crap is that it is a huge reminder as to a good reason as to remove yourself from druggy circles.

You know what?

THE WELLINGTON WARD 27 IN PATIENT NARCOTICS ANONYMOUS MEETING WILL BE STOPPED.

I have been asking for other members to join me there… Have been promised various people will show up, but none have. Now there are three different rumours circulating from these meetings… One of them has nothing to do with the ward meeting, or N.A at all.

Because of these rumours created by people with borderline personalities and A+ passes in playing the victim for attention the ward meeting can no longer be attended by me. I have tried, I have failed.

It is time to learn some lessons and move on.

One lesson is to stay away from N.A, druggies and any female whom ever claims to want to give up drugs.

Better they just stay on them.

And leave me the fuck alone.

Life, as I know it, has been interesting.

Time for a new one.

__________________

Choose life. Get rubbish tattoo’s. Much easier than thinking about this garbage.

mushy

One Comment

  1. The female praying mantis devours the male minutes after mating, whilst the human equivalent stretches it out over a lifetime…. !

    —– Lighten up

    Reply

Say something, we want to know...

