Adhd in kid

image

Currently in library… About time I re-read ADHD – LIVING WITHOUT BRAKES by Martin Kutscher. Weather crap, money tight, daughter seriously pissing off her mum.

People with no idea say you don’t need Ritalin… They may be correct… All you need is food, water and bowel motions… But those don’t help my daughters life with her Mum.

I cleaned my flat this week. I cleaned out my car. I started tidying friends garage. Whilst not boringly ordered, these things would previously have never been thought of, worried about or actioned without stress, nagging and self flagellation.

Feeling a little useless. At least am sitting still long enough to acknowledge such.

HYPERFOCUSING is NOT the OPPOSITE of ADHD.
All your know all friends can look it up or shut up…

Say something, we want to know...

