World Health Organisation…

I am NOT dependent on getting stupid tattoo’s of my old favourite computer games. And yet, I appear to be addicted…sconic2_tattoo

World Health Organ (WHO) state something along the lines of…

”  refers always to patients in a respectful manner. And so should we all do.”

PATIENTS? God, give me some patience.

We are discussing ADDICTS. WHO wants to call them “dependants”.

When did ALL ADDICTS BECOME A SUB SET OF PATIENTS anyway?

Addict is different to dependent.

My kids are dependent upon people to look after them.

I am dependent on buses and vehicles to get around as I have a sore back.

I am not addicted to buses.

Some may argue I am addicted to my car. But that is only for sex.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtAlpqtmXok

 

If in doubt, find serenity briefly by getting new tattoo’s.

Works for me.

WHO should have a technical term for people such as me.

IDIOTS.

Say something, we want to know...

