It is no measure of recovery to re-adjust and blend into a sick society

Is this really the shittest blog on the internet? I am beginning to have my doubts. Serious concerns that this claim may result in law suits. Defaming others even shittier blogs.

YESTERDAY
Friday 9th January 2015
WAS THE MOST FUCKED UP DAY

You know what? It is now only 9am Saturday morning and my head swims with information. There are so many things that could go wrong with this post. So may issues to touch on. So, so, so much self control. Copyright releases. Allowances. Since my Spiritual Advisor ™ has not spoken to me since discovering my spirit is just too plain full of tenacity to take advice… I may even do a little reading of my own work and EDITING before posting.

 

But, then… What the hell… Here’s a start…

http://www.writehanded.org/blog/2015/01/09/safety-vs-speech/

This post is becoming a mess already…. Just like life in general.

Here is the title of a study presentation I helped with for a very well respected individual within a respected institution…

Recovery Perspectives Title

This is something to be taken very seriously.
recovery perspectives excer

This is something I put a lot of time into, and others even more so. It is a properly recognised study document which is in the public domain. I limit the use of it here (and will probably be castrated one way or the other) purely to maintain some distance between my cheeky arse self, this (the worlds not quite shittest) blog, and actual real life study and advocacy goals. The other people and institutions involved know whom they are, it is only to isolate them from the impending large explosion that I put my own signature on this work and limit the information supplied within the graphic. You will find it readable if you click on the image.

You know what? Seriously, this post has me totally stuffed.

It is not often it takes me an hour to write three hundred words. And all of them useless.

See you again later.

Say something, we want to know...

