Went to PD on Tuesday

So… Went to P fucken D after finding some ADHD medications to help through the day. Was an hour or two late and did fuck all.

Some large Samoan idiot see’s me doing fuckall and says….

“You the cook?”
NO, says me.
“What are you doing then?”
FUCK ALL, says me.
“Huh? You need to work.”
NAH, TOO FUCKED, says me.
“You lying, you need god and work. All us work, you work” says large able bodied Samoan.
FUCKEN WHAT? MATE, I JUST HAD A FUCKEN NEEDLE THIS FUCKEN LONG (shows him middle finger) PUT THROUGH MY SPINE IN TWO FUCKEN WRONG PLACES BEFORE THEY GOT IT THE THIRD TIME AND I CAN FUCKEN HARDLY STAND UP
“You a liar”
FUCKEN WHAT YOU IGNORANT CUNT?

He started walking off. I walked about two feet behind him staring at the back of his neck trying to talk myself out of punching it.

I followed him for about thirty metres like this. Everyone saw it. The patched white gang member kicks me in the ankle and throws a rock at me.. I walk in and talk to the girls cooking instead, as I am prone to doing.

I walk out the shed just in time to catch him looking at me. He is my age, an inch shorter, but I am 80kg. He’s more…. Well…. FIT AND LARGE.

I stare at him. I say to no one in particular….

STUPID FUCKEN IGNORANT CUNTS. I DON’T GIVE A SHIT WHO THE FUCK YOU ARE, OR THINK YOU ARE. FUCKEN STUPID CUNTS, JUST FUCKEN TRY ME. Don’t give a fuck.

In situations like this, my idea of self preservation goes out the window. I see neck, cheek or nose. And I will have a bit of that neck, eye or nose. No problems. I may get slaughtered in the process, but I promise you, the nose, eye or neck is going to be joining me.

The Samoan guy turns and walks off. He walks 50 metres to the van and sits in it for the whole of morning smoko break.

The other Samoans and Wellington rugby player types go and sit by themselves about 20m away watching the rest of us and laughing at me.

I walk over to them, making eye contact the whole way and start laughing with them. They are laughing at me, a skinny white ass fuckwit with a stupid attitude. So, I laugh at myself with them. They get all confused. I say “stupid fucken palangi aye” and grin from ear to ear right in the face of the biggest, hardest one.

He stops laughing, looks down, and looks very very confused.

I turn my back, fart loudly and walk slowly off without looking back.

After half an hour talking shit with the remaining folks, one of the P.D bosses suggests I should go home.

TOO FUCKEN RIGHT, says me.

I end up in hospital instead.

SIX HOURS LATER, I am home. A small script of morphine, tramadol, ibuprofen, and two other pain killers.

Have had 100mg’s of morphine and a bunch of other shitty pain meds (200mg of tramadol, 2000 paracetemol, gabapentin…….) AND STILL FUCKEN SORE.

The EPIDURAL I had on Monday was shitty. The lady fucked it up twice and caused me major internal pain.

Luckily I had a tattoo done yesterday that took two hours. The other 22 hours of the day sucked ass.

Say something, we want to know...

