NZ POLICE. Better work stories?

nzpolice
Well, the day is over. 4 or 5 hours sleep in three days, arrest, police and ‪#‎nzpolice‬ (https://www.facebook.com/NZPolice?fref=ts) being utter wankers.

My 11 year old girl just got a fright and looked really scared when my neighbour knocked on the door to make sure we were all right. She thought the police were coming to take me away again.

I just read her a book and put her to bed. She said “good night Dad, I love you… But what if the police come in the night?”

Wellington NZ POLICE cells
FUCK YOU NZ POLICE. I now have a scared eleven year old girl to comfort.

I had gone to court, was told there were no charges and no warrant for arrest. I had gone home. You came, took me, and then AGAINST MY WISHES AND WITHOUT AUTHORITY rang the mother of my daughter, exaggerated the charges and circumstance, and although my daughter is quite capable of ringing her mum herself, you harassed my daughter for her mum’s number, also you tried getting her step dad’s number and then rang everyone worrying them sick.

All I had done was ask a postie to slow down whilst he ILLEGALLY RODE HIS MOTORBIKE THROUGH A PRIVATE PROPERTY to take a shortcut from one street to the next. He ignored me, called me a fuckwit, even though HE almost ran over my daughter the previous weekend, and then rev’d up his bike and aimed it at me, so I gave his helmet a bit of a tap with my hand. He then walks off, takes helmet off and approaches me with intent to scare me. He is bigger than me, with full motorbike gear on. I didn’t break his nose, I just stood there and told him what I thought of him and his riding illegally and dangerously – engaging second gear (around 20km/h) in a 1 metre wide pedestrian access that my front door opens straight onto.

He rings Police. Police say they would let me off with a warning, but I am “targeted” and the “bosses” will not let them give me a warning.
I go to court twice only to be told there is no charge and no warrant for arrest.

I go home with my daughter.

The police wanker (JOSH Xc113) arrives and tells me I am under arrest and the I will have to go to the station for twenty or thirty minutes. I get in the car with my daughter so she can be dropped at a friends.
He then tells me I am staying the night and there is no court until the morning. I am in chronic pain and am supposed to take tramadol and codeine three or four times a day. Given the fact it is only 2pm and Saturday court is not open until 10am, I really need some pills.

The police guy then said I was a liar, and that I had not gone to court and tried to piss me off enough to start a fight.

He then rang everyone he could think of telling them I was arrested, hinting at the reasons why (highly exaggerated) and even though he was aware that my ex partner and I was in family court and that I did not want to upset or worry her, he took great delight in making the situation as bad as possible.,

AND THEN – AT COURT ON SATURDAY MORNING – **THE COURT HAD NO IDEA WHY I WAS THERE AS THEY HAD NO CHARGE OR WARRANT**
THE POLICE HAD TO QUICKLY MAKE ONE UP TO COVER THEIR ARSES!

The outcome of all this?
I hate the police even more.

**************************
But now my 11 year old girl is scared of them and hates them with all her little fury.
**************************
IDIOTS
#nzpolice better work stories.
How about some stories detailing how you helped a down trodden, helpless, New Zealander. Or maybe how you improved society somehow for the better?

TRY IT

https://www.facebook.com/WellingtonCentralPolice

Say something, we want to know...

