If you have an utterly shit day you are allowed to eat the third of an Easter Egg your daughter left in the fridge.

If you have an utterly shit day you are allowed to eat the third of an Easter Egg your daughter left in the fridge.

I think everyone is an arse. But then I am thankful for a few people who put the hell up with me. Everyone sucks. But then there are some amazing people whom hardly know me in the slightest whom I can now see helped keep me out of trouble today.

A few years ago there would have been possibility of complete crazy self destructive stuff going on.

But today? Hell, I didn’t even go and find any drugs, drink, fights or completely suicidal motor driven adrenaline madness…

 I did try to get hours of tattoo work. He only gave twenty minutes.
“JUST COLOUR EVERYTHING IN BLACK.”
Even asked about just getting the guns used with no ink.

Just really annoyed at myself for getting into this obsessed state with things. I just want things sorted out. One way or the other.

LIFE SUCKS ARSE SOMEDAYS.

STILL, IS BETTER THAN WHAT IT COULD HAVE BEEN.

Say something, we want to know...

