Usual shit.

Usual day

No reason why can’t save wild cats and be concerned with saving native ecosystems.

An hour of being up, out of bed… did a very quick layout on computer before spine died and tried talking to wild cats that I’ve trapped in catïō and computer room (my only room outside of the bus that’s not converting itself into a house with me being such a slack prick)

Now back on bed for a bit.

Not having saved much.

But hopefully someone, sometime, will see this and think “I need a beauty cat” or “I don’t need to save thirty seconds on my country long drive when I have to wait minutes at each set of lights when I get there”…

Bugger, done nothing else at all other than clean cat poo trays and have lunch all day….. Back on bed for a bit turns into all day.

Ah well. Could blame my spine, but it’s hardly even playing up. Well.

Guess I need someone in life to give a shit and do stuff to make place and myself presentable enough for visits and share things with people.

Just can’t be fucked.

Laying on bed watching TV on phone for days leads to issues getting started on anything again.

Fuck.

Say something, we want to know...